Our Vendors

 

These Are Some of The Manufacturers We Represent

 

Vendor Accounts Website Addresses:

 

 

A&D Medical / LifeSource® www.lifesourceonline.com

Abbott Nutrition formerly Ross Labs abbottnutrition.com

Action Bag Company www.actionbag.com

Allied Healthcare (Schuco) www.alliedhpi.com

AlphaSource www.alphasource.com

ArjoHuntleigh www.bhm-medical.com

Attentus Medical http://www.attentusmedical.com/

Battery Power Solutions http://www.batterypowersolutions.net/

Bio Compression Systems http://www.biocompression.com/

BioMedical Life Systems www.bmls.com

BioTech Medical LLC www.biotechmedicalllc.com

Blue Chip Medical, Inc. www.bluechipmedical.com/

Briggs Healthcare http://www.mabisdmi.com/

Burke, Inc www.burkebariatric.com

Cherokee Uniforms http://www.cherokeeuniforms.com/

Covidien formerly Kendall www.kendallhq.com

Covidien Respiratory (Puritan Bennett) http://respiratorysolutions.covidien.com/

Detecto Scale Company http://www.detecto.com/

Drew Shoe Corporation www.drewshoe.com/

EasyStand www.easystand.com/

evo Medical Solutions www.evomedical.com/

EZ-ACCESS www.ezaccess.com

Fabrication Enterprises www.fabricationenterprises.com

Freedom Designs, Inc. www.freedomdesigns.com

GE Healthcare www.gehealthcare.com

Gotcha Covered www.gotchacoveredusa.com

Graham Field www.grahamfield.com

Gulf South Medical Supply www.gsms.com

Health O Meter www.healthometer.com/

HealthCall www.healthcall.com

Hudson Medical http://www.hudsonrci.com/Products/index.asp

Human Touch www.humantouch.com

Invacare Corp. www.invacare.com/

Invacare Supply Group (ISG) www.invacaresupplygroup.com/

 

Joerns Healthcare www.joerns.com/

KC Store Fixtures www.kc-store-fixtures.com/

Leisure Lift www.pacesaver.com

Liko, Inc. www.liko.se

Mada Medical www.madamedical.com

Mason Medical www.masonmedical.com

Medela www.medela.us

Medela Healhcare www.medela.com/US/en/healthcare.html

Med-Lift & Mobility www.medlift.com

Medline Industries, Inc. www.medline.com

MJM International Corporation www.mjminternational.com

MK Battery www.mkbattery.com

Nestle Clinical Nutrition www.nestle-nutrition.com

Patterson Medical / Sammons Preston www.sammonspreston.com/

PDG: Product Design Group www.pdgmobility.com

Permobil www.permobil.com

Philips Lifeline www.lifelinesys.com

Philips Respironics www.respironics.com

Physician's Technology (WilloMD) www.willomd.com

R & D Batteries www.rdbatteries.net

RAZ Design Inc. www.razdesigninc.com/

RICE LAKE WEIGHING SYSTEMS www.ricelake.com

Rifton www.rifton.com

Roscoe Medical www.roscoemedical.com

Scott Specialties www.scottspecialties.com

Span America www.spanamerica.com

Spenco www.spenco.com

Stryker/Gaymar http://www.gaymar.com

The Aftermarket Group www.aftermarketgroup.com

The ROHO Group www.therohogroup.com

Therafin Corporation www.therafin.com

Therafirm / Knit Rite www.knitrite.com

Trulife (formerly Camp Healthcare) www./trulife.com/

Veridian Healthcare www.veridianhealthcare.com

Z-CoiL www.zcoil.com